DYNON AUTHORIZED INSTALLATION CENTERS

We are always building our network of Dynon Authorized Installation Centers. Below is a map and list of the most current installation centers.
Advanced Aviation Reno, Inc
Reno, NV (RNO)
WEBSITE
Calum Brown
775-853-4541
avionics.aari@gmail.com
AeroSecure Avionics
Glendale, AZ (KGEU)
WEBSITE
Richard Snider
480-340-2764
Richard@aerosecureavionics.com
Aerotronics
Billings, MT (KBIL)
WEBSITE
Steve Vold / Isaac Horn
406-259-5006
Steve@Aerotronics.com
Aero Performance Specialties
Chino, CA (KCNO)
WEBSITE
Steve Glover
909-927-4600
info@aero-performance.com
Air Plains
Wellington, KS (KEGT)
WEBSITE
Eric Papon
1-800-752-8481
sales@airplains.com
Aircraft Remanufacturing Co, Inc
Granite Falls, WA (WA25)
WEBSITE
Kyle Fosso
360-488-3412
kyle@bushliner.com
Av-Com Avionics
Dallesport, WA (DLS)
WEBSITE
Barry Foote
541-815-8184
avcomllc@gmail.com
Baker Avionics
Grants Pass, OR (3S8)
WEBSITE
Greg Baker
541-205-9141
info@bakeravionics.com
Benton Air Center
Redding, CA (BZF)
WEBSITE
Dylan Shoemaker
530-241-4204
contact@flyhillside.com
Bison Aviation
Boerne, TX (5C1)
WEBSITE
John Atkin IV
800-247-6699
info@bisonaviation.com
BA
Bradley Aero
College Station, TX (KCFD)
None
Eric Bradley
512-422-4833
None
Carolina Avionics Group
Salisbury, NC (KRUQ)
WEBSITE
Gary Jenkins
704-630-0211
jenkinsg@aol.com
Carpenter Avionics
Smyrna, TN (KMQY)
WEBSITE
Matt Wilkins / Mark Lee
615-355-9970
Support@CarpenterAvionics.com
C
Chasaero LLC.
Warsaw, MO (KRAW)
WEBSITE
Chas Perkins
660-641-4506
chasaerollc@gmail.com
Chesapeake Sport Pilot
Stevensville, MD (W29)
WEBSITE
Mike Gerken
410-490-0802
Avionics@chesapeakesportpilot.com
DMAS
Doe Mountain Aviation Services
Mountain City, TN (6A4)
None
Dave Garris
423-727-1223
jcairport@icloud.com
Edmonds Aviation
Searcy, AR (KSRC)
Facebook
Jonathan Edmonds
870-217-9588
jedmonds@edmondsaviation.com
Elevate Avionics
Luray, VA (KLUA)
WEBSITE
Matt Queen
540-742-8636
Matt@elevateavionics.com
Five Rivers Aviation
Livermore, CA (LVK)
WEBSITE
Pete Sandhu
925-315-4130
info@5riversAviation.com
Gulf Coast Avionics
Lakeland, FL (KLAL)
WEBSITE
Matt Schloss
863-709-9714
Matt@GCA.aero
Horizon Aviation, LLC
Upland, CA (CCB)
WEBSITE
Horsham Aviation Services
HORSHAM, VIC 3400 (Horsham Aerodrome)
WEBSITE
Lumanair Aviation Services
Sugar Grove, IL (KARR)
WEBSITE
Jeremy Sels
630-466-4866
services@lumanair.com
Merrill Field Instruments
Anchorage, AK (PAMR)
WEBSITE
Bryan Marcinek
907-278-5277
mfi@alaskan.com
Meyerflyer Aviation
Redding, CA (O85)
WEBSITE
Matt Meyer
530-209-7496
meyerflyer91@gmail.com
Moyer Aviation
Tobyhanna, PA (KMPO)
WEBSITE
Kurt Singer
570-839-7161
kurt@moyeraviation.com
Pacific Coast Avionics
Aurora, OR (KUAO)
WEBSITE
Dewey Conroy
503-678-6242
Dewey@PCA.aero
P-Factor Aviation
Perkasie, PA (KCKZ)
WEBSITE
Phil Babb
215-258-0777
phil.babb@pfactorair.com
Qmulus Aviation
Caldwell, ID (KEUL)
WEBSITE
Chris Owens
208-459-2360
Cris@qmulusaviation.com
Raider Aviation
Slaton, TX (F49)
WEBSITE
Morgan Pylant
951-375-9257
raiderflight@gmail.com
Rivkin Aircraft Corp
St. Augustine, FL (KSGJ)
WEBSITE
Jerry Rivkin
904-699-0145
jerry@rac-aircraft.com
Saint Aviation
Dunnellon, FL (X35)
WEBSITE
Jesse Saint
352-427-0285
jesse@saintaviation.com
SA
Shavano Aviation LLC
Salida, CO (KANK)
None
Barry Cole or Ralph Croft
719-285-3588
bcole9@outlook.com
Sound Maintenance
Friday Harbor, WA (FHR)
Dean Riley
360-969-1641
soundmaintenance@live.com
Stark Avionics
Columbus, GA (KCSG)
WEBSITE
John Stark
706-321-1008
john@starkavionics.com
SteinAir Inc.
Farmington, MN (KLVN)
WEBSITE
Stein Bruch
651-460-6955
Stein@SteinAir.com
TA
Temp Aircraft
Springfield, IL (KSPI)
NONE
Jim Templeton
217-899-3645
tempaircraft@yahoo.com
Thrust Flight
Addison, TX (KADS)
WEBSITE
Patrick Arnzen
972-735-9099
patrick@ussportaircraft.com
Volar
Lebanon, TN (M54)
WEBSITE
William Pressler
615-353-6295
William@flyvolar.com