DYNON AUTHORIZED INSTALLATION CENTERS

We are always building our network of Dynon Authorized Installation Centers. Below is a map and list of the most current installation centers.
Advanced Aviation Reno, Inc
Reno, NV (RNO)
WEBSITE
Calum Brown
775-853-4541
avionics.aari@gmail.com
AeroSecure Avionics
Glendale, AZ (KGEU)
WEBSITE
Richard Snider
480-340-2764
Richard@aerosecureavionics.com
Aerotronics
Billings, MT (KBIL)
WEBSITE
Steve Vold / Isaac Horn
406-259-5006
Steve@Aerotronics.com
Aero Performance Specialties
Chino, CA (KCNO)
WEBSITE
Steve Glover
909-927-4600
info@aero-performance.com
Air Plains
Wellington, KS (KEGT)
WEBSITE
Eric Papon
1-800-752-8481
sales@airplains.com
Aircraft Remanufacturing Co, Inc
Granite Falls, WA (WA25)
WEBSITE
Kyle Fosso
360-488-3412
kyle@bushliner.com
Av-Com Avionics
Dallesport, WA (DLS)
WEBSITE
Barry Foote
541-815-8184
avcomllc@gmail.com
Aviation Composites LLC
Sandersville, GA (KOKZ)
WEBSITE
Richard Kaczmarek
973-243-7303
aviationcomposites2018@gmail.com
Baker Avionics
Grants Pass, OR (3S8)
WEBSITE
Greg Baker
541-507-1007
info@bakeravionics.com
Benton Air Center
Redding, CA (BZF)
WEBSITE
Dylan Shoemaker
530-241-4204
contact@flyhillside.com
Bison Aviation
Boerne, TX (5C1)
WEBSITE
John Atkin IV
800-247-6699
info@bisonaviation.com
BA
Bradley Aero
College Station, TX (KCFD)
None
Eric Bradley
512-422-4833
None
Carolina Avionics Group
Salisbury, NC (KRUQ)
WEBSITE
Gary Jenkins
704-630-0211
jenkinsg@aol.com
C
Chasaero LLC.
Warsaw, MO (KRAW)
WEBSITE
Chas Perkins
660-641-4506
chasaerollc@gmail.com
Chesapeake Sport Pilot
Stevensville, MD (W29)
WEBSITE
Mike Gerken
410-490-0802
Avionics@chesapeakesportpilot.com
Curtis Air
Pittsfield, ME (KPSF)
WEBSITE
Caleb Curtis
207-487-5213
caleb.curtis@curtisair.com
DMAS
Doe Mountain Aviation Services
Mountain City, TN (6A4)
None
Dave Garris
423-727-1223
jcairport@icloud.com
ETFS
East Texas Flying Service Inc.
Mineola, Texas (KJDD)
Patricia Burch
903-671-0116
Eastexflying@gmail.com
Edmonds Aviation
Searcy, AR (KSRC)
Jonesboro, AR (KJBR)
Facebook
Jonathan Edmonds
870-217-9588 (KSRC)
870-819-3569 (KJBR)
jedmonds@edmondsaviation.com
Elevate Avionics
Luray, VA (KLUA)
WEBSITE
Matt Queen
540-742-8636
Matt@elevateavionics.com
Edwards Aviation Service
Boscobel, Wisconsin (KOVS)
Jason Edwards
608-459-5949
Edwardsaircraft@gmail.com
Forge Flightworks, Inc.
Smyrna, TN (KMQY)
WEBSITE
Matt Wilkins / Mark Lee
615-355-9970
Support@ForgeFlightworks.com
GABC Avionics LLC
West Memphis, AR (KAWM)
WEBSITE
Bill Richards
901-453-5043
gabcavionics@comcast.net
Global Avionique
Quebec City, Quebec Canada (YQB)
WEBSITE
Luis Gustavo Harnisch
418-476-2343
info@globalavionique.com
GritzAero
Roanoke, TX (52F)
WEBSITE
Collin Gruetzmacher
361-571-6226
collin@gritzaero.com
Gulf Coast Avionics
Lakeland, FL (KLAL)
WEBSITE
Matt Schloss
863-709-9714
Matt@GCA.aero
Hangar 9 Aviation
Hunington, West Virginia (KHTS)
WEBSITE
Joseph Jervis
304-390-5722
None
Horizon Aviation, LLC
Upland, CA (CCB)
WEBSITE
Horsham Aviation Services
HORSHAM, VIC 3400 (Horsham Aerodrome)
WEBSITE
James Spearman Aircraft LLC
Sevierville, TN (KGKT)
WEBSITE
Merrill Field Instruments
Anchorage, AK (PAMR)
WEBSITE
Bryan Marcinek
907-278-5277
mfi@alaskan.com
Meyerflyer Aviation
Redding, CA (O85)
WEBSITE
Matt Meyer
530-209-7496
meyerflyer91@gmail.com
Mountain Wave Avionics
Three Forks, MT (9S5)
WEBSITE
Spencer Kreikemeier
406-285-1411
mwavionics@gmail.com
Moyer Aviation
Tobyhanna, PA (KMPO)
WEBSITE
Kurt Singer
570-839-7161
kurt@moyeraviation.com
P-Factor Aviation
Perkasie, PA (KCKZ)
WEBSITE
Phil Babb
215-258-0777
phil.babb@pfactorair.com
Pacific Coast Avionics
Aurora, OR (KUAO)
WEBSITE
Dewey Conroy
503-678-6242
Dewey@PCA.aero
Posada Aviation LLC
Zephyrhills, Florida (KZPH)
WEBSITE
Nicolas Posada
813-377-3089
Posadaaviation@gmail.com
Qmulus Aviation
Caldwell, ID (KEUL)
WEBSITE
Chris Owens
208-459-2360
Cris@qmulusaviation.com
Raider Aviation
Slaton, TX (F49)
WEBSITE
Morgan Pylant
951-375-9257
raiderflight@gmail.com
Revv Aviation
Sugar Grove, IL (KARR)
WEBSITE
Diane Wickson
630-466-4866
diane.wickson@revvaviation.com
Rivkin Aircraft Corp
St. Augustine, FL (KSGJ)
WEBSITE
Jerry Rivkin
904-699-0145
jerry@rac-aircraft.com
Saint Aviation
Dunnellon, FL (X35)
WEBSITE
Jesse Saint
352-427-0285
jesse@saintaviation.com
Semiplane LLC
Cresson, TX (50F)
WEBSITE
Douglas Steen
682-205-5920
semiplane@gmail.com
SA
Shavano Aviation LLC
Salida, CO (KANK)
None
Barry Cole or Ralph Croft
719-285-3588
bcole9@outlook.com
Sound Maintenance
Friday Harbor, WA (FHR)
Dean Riley
360-969-1641
soundmaintenance@live.com
Stark Avionics
Columbus, GA (KCSG)
WEBSITE
John Stark
706-321-1008
john@starkavionics.com
SteinAir Inc.
Farmington, MN (KLVN)
WEBSITE
Stein Bruch
651-460-6955
Stein@SteinAir.com
TA
Temp Aircraft
Springfield, IL (KSPI)
NONE
Jim Templeton
217-899-3645
tempaircraft@yahoo.com
Thrust Flight
Addison, TX (KADS)
WEBSITE
Patrick Arnzen
972-735-9099
patrick@ussportaircraft.com
Volar
Lebanon, TN (M54)
WEBSITE
William Pressler
615-353-6295
William@flyvolar.com