HOW TO PURCHASE AND INSTALL

Thank you for your interest in Dynon’s new DYNON CERTIFIED product line! As we deploy both our Certified product line and our installation network, we are committed to some distinct goals for the program that we think you’ll appreciate…

  1. A high quality installation
  2. An affordable installation
  3. An excellent customer experience
To that end we are currently building our network of Authorized Dynon Installation Centers. Our initial installation centers are:


AUTHORIZED DYNON INSTALLATION NETWORK

Authorized Installation Centers Contact
AeroSecure Avionics
Glendale, AZ (KGEU)
WEBSITE
Richard Snider
480-340-2764
Richard@aerosecureavionics.com
Aerotronics
Billings, MT (KBIL)
WEBSITE
Steve Vold / Isaac Horn
406-259-5006
Steve@Aerotronics.com
Aero Performance Specialties
Chino, CA (KCNO)
WEBSITE
Steve Glover
909-927-4600
info@aero-performance.com
Air Plains
Wellington, KS (KEGT)
WEBSITE
Eric Papon
1-800-752-8481
sales@airplains.com
Aircraft Remanufacturing Co, Inc
Granite Falls, WA (WA25)
WEBSITE
Anand Kumar
206-251-1928
kumar@bushliner.com
Baker Avionics
Grants Pass, OR (3S8)
WEBSITE
Greg Baker
541-205-9141
info@bakeravionics.com
Benton Air Center
Redding, CA (BZF)
WEBSITE
Dylan Shoemaker
530-241-4204
contact@flyhillside.com
Carpenter Avionics
Smyrna, TN (KMQY)
WEBSITE
Matt Wilkins / Mark Lee
615-355-9970
Support@CarpenterAvionics.com
Chesapeake Sport Pilot
Stevensville, MD (W29)
WEBSITE
Helen Woods
410-604-1717
info@chesapeakesportpilot.com
Five Rivers Aviation
Livermore, CA (LVK)
WEBSITE
Pete Sandhu
925-315-4130
info@5riversAviation.com
Authorized Installation Centers Contact
Horizon Aviation, LLC.
Upland, CA (CCB)
WEBSITE
Caleb Greene
909-870-0776
caleb@horizonaviationllc.com
Lumanair Aviation Services
Sugar Grove, IL (KARR)
WEBSITE
Jeremy Sels
630-466-4866
services@lumanair.com
Merrill Field Instruments
Anchorage, AK (PAMR)
WEBSITE
Bryan Marcinek
907-278-5277
mfi@alaskan.com
Moyer Aviation
Tobyhanna, PA (KMPO)
WEBSITE
Kurt Singer
570-839-7161
kurt@moyeraviation.com
P-Factor Aviation
Perkasie, PA (KCKZ)
WEBSITE
Phil Babb
215-258-0777
phil@pfactorair.com
Saint Aviation
Dunnellon, FL (X35)
WEBSITE
Jesse Saint
352-427-0285
jesse@saintaviation.com
Sarasota Avionics
Venice, FL (VNC)
WEBSITE
Ryan Van Kirk
941-360-6877 x127
Ryan@SarasotaAvionics.com
SteinAir Inc.
Farmington, MN (KLVN)
WEBSITE
Stein Bruch
877-783-4624
Stein@SteinAir.com
Thrust Flight
Addison, TX (KADS)
WEBSITE
Patrick Arnzen
972-735-9099
patrick@ussportaircraft.com

DIRECT PURCHASE & INSTALLATION METHOD

We realize that we have many customers who are anxious to install a DYNON CERTIFIED system, but may not be near one of our initial installation centers. Or, they may prefer to not wait for an available slot for installation. As an alternative path, aircraft owners may purchase the Certified SkyView HDX system and the STC Authorization directly from Dynon and arrange for installation themselves at a qualified installer.

At the time of purchase, the owner must nominate a qualified installer – either an A&P/IA or an avionics repair station – who will perform the installation. That installer will be specifically identified on the STC Permission Statement. The aircraft owner will contract directly with the installer for all labor related to the installation, including fabrication and finishing of the new instrument panel.

Installers selected by the aircraft owner in this way will be supported by Dynon’s highly regarded technical support staff and backed by our industry-leading 3-year warranty. The installer will be directly responsible to the aircraft owner for a problem-free installation and warranty of their work.


ARE YOU READY?

If you're ready to install SkyView HDX in one of the aircraft on our APPROVED MODEL LIST, give us a call at (425) 402-0433. If your aircraft is not yet approved, be sure to register your interest and let us know what aircraft you have. We'll keep you updated on new approvals and other Dynon Certified news.